contact us

background curve image

Ask First may struggle to help with your question as it is fairly long. Please try a shorter, clearer sentence so Ask First can try to help you.

Welcome to Ask First! What’s your question?


Contact Centre Opening Hours

If you need any assistance over the Christmas holidays, why not try our virtual assistant Ask First.

Wed 24th Dec 8am - 1pm

Thur 25th Dec Bank Holiday (closed)

Fri 26th Dec Bank Holiday (closed)

Sat 27th Dec 9am - 4pm

Mon 29th Dec 8am - 8pm

Tue 30th Dec 8am - 8pm

Wed 31st Dec 8am - 1pm

Thur 1st Jan Bank Holiday (closed)

Fri 2nd Jan 8am - 8pm

Sat 3rd Jan 9am - 4pm


Ask First

Ask First is our Virtual Assistant, trained to provide instant answers to all sorts of your questions, as well as giving you a list of useful articles and related information. Simply type your question in the box above and hit send so we can help you.

You can also select one of our Top 10 Questions to find the answers to our most frequently asked questions.

If Ask First can't help you or you would still prefer to use a traditional method to get in touch, please click here for our contact details.

Opening hours

Christmas contact centre opening hours

Wed 24th Dec 8am - 1pm

Thur 25th Dec Bank Holiday (closed)

Fri 26th Dec Bank Holiday (closed)

Sat 27th Dec 9am - 4pm

Mon 29th Dec 8am - 8pm

Tue 30th Dec 8am - 8pm

Wed 31st Dec 8am - 1pm

Thur 1st Jan Bank Holiday (closed)

Fri 2nd Jan 8am - 8pm

Sat 3rd Jan 9am - 4pm

Give us a call

01926 320 700

Lines are open 8am to 8pm, Monday to Friday and 9am - 4pm on Saturdays

Write to us

Customer Services
First Utility
PO Box 4360
Warwick
CV34 9DB

Contact Us